Cox Blackshaw Team
Cox Blackshaw Team

 Cox Blackshaw Team      
 Team Details    Team Uniform  

Contact: Belinda Chamberlain                              


Registration Expires: 31/12/16



Sponsored Riders:


Chelsea Chamberlain

Jessica Chamberlain

Mia Chamberlain

Oscar Chamberlain

Noa Millman

Tom Hedley

Jack Hedley

Nick Hedley

Joe Beitzel

Matthew Rice

Samantha Nicholls

Amelia Miles

Bailey Marshall

Nicholas Darling

Freddie Klein


Andrew Chamberlain       

Tony Rowley

Richard Hedley

Dale Brearley

Rod Gisik           

Jonathan Doyle

Danny Rosin

Brendan Chadwick

Glen Sinnot

Alec Brown

John Klein

Linda Stahlgren Bouveng





subaru nrs
National Road Series

Australia's Premier Road Racing Series presented by Subaru features over 20 events around the nation for both men and women.   

Find Out More


AustCycle is the national leader in providing cycle training to people of all ages and skill levels throughout the Australian community.

Find Out More