MACT Teams      
 Team Details    Team Uniform  



Registration Expires: 31/12/16



Sponsored Riders:


Team Red                                        

Mark Harris                     

Terry Moore                    

Allan Bontjer                   

Simon Niemeyer

Brad Sellwood 

Robbie Thompson               

James Davey                

Steve Dean                  

Bruce Griffin  

Jenny Trudinger

Craig Kentwell                  


Team Black

Jim Veal    

Gary Aisbitt  

Bec Doolan 

Raymond Gorrell

Sue Powell            

Anton Wurzer     

Patricia Rooke         

Noel Gorrell 

Ally Roche

Matt Overton            

Rohan Weir 

Peta Brill-Bradley 


Team White

Anthony O’Connor      

Steven Jones         

Kerry Knowler       

Michael Langdon 

Paul Kennedy

Jeremy Smith 

Edward Garnett   

Benjamin Robey  

Paul Robey

Matt Moran

Garth Heron             

subaru nrs
National Road Series

Australia's Premier Road Racing Series presented by Subaru features over 20 events around the nation for both men and women.   

Find Out More


AustCycle is the national leader in providing cycle training to people of all ages and skill levels throughout the Australian community.

Find Out More