Ride 365 Team
Boss Racing Team

Ride 365 Team      
 Team Details    Team Uniform  



Registration Expires: 31/12/16



Sponsored Riders:


Sam Dyne

Hugh Grieves

Helene Blackwell

Nick Wilson

Matt Dunstall

Pete Storey

Andrew Whiting

Rowan Lewis

Angus Bell

Tim Britton

Michael Rosser

Michael Foulds





subaru nrs
National Road Series

Australia's Premier Road Racing Series presented by Subaru features over 20 events around the nation for both men and women.   

Find Out More


AustCycle is the national leader in providing cycle training to people of all ages and skill levels throughout the Australian community.

Find Out More